When you open up a channel…

…expect people to use it. I’m not completely sure where this falls in our categories, but I’m sure it has something to do with communication:

fail owned pwned pictures
See more pwn and owned pictures.

Thanks to Bryan Booth for the heads-up on this one.

At the same time, I found a great example of unintended messages:

fail owned pwned pictures

Share this, please!
Share